Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, 47500 Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia | هاتف: 8000 7492 603 + / رقم اتصال مجاني ماليزيا :8888 82 1800 | عرض الخريطة

التوقيت المحلي 4:08م | الحرارة /

Zoo Negara

ZOO NEGARA (32 كيلومتر)
Zoo Negara (حديقة الحيوان القومية) هي أكبر حديقة حيوان حيث تغطي مساحة 44 هكتار (110 فدان) وتقع في شمال شرق مركز مدينة كوالالمبور. تأوي حديقة حيوان نيجارا أكثر من 5137 حيوان من 476 فصيلة من فصائل الثدييات والطيور والبرمائيات والزواحف والأسماك. يمكن الاستمتاع بالكثير من المعروضات، والتي تم تنسيق عرضها على مساحات شاسعة حول بحيرة خلابة مع طيور اللقالق والبجع والبلشون وأبومنجل والإوز والتي تتجول بحرية ضمن محيط طبيعي جميل محاط بالأشجار الناضجة.



يعد مركز حماية حيوان الباندا العملاق من ضمن معالم الجذب الرئيسية في حديقة حيوانات نيجارا. استمتع بزيارة زوجين من حيوانات الباندا العملاقة زينج زينج وليانج ليانج. يعيشان في مجمع كبير مجهز بتكييف قوي ومحاط بهياكل صخرية صناعية وكتل من الجليد وأعمدة تسلق وشلال وأشجار. استمتع بمشاهدة طبيعة حيوانات الباندا المرحة عن كثب وتعلم عن برنامج حماية حيوان الباندا.
هناك العديد من الأشياء المرحة التي يمكنك مشاهدتها وممارستها في حديقة حيوان نيجارا، مثل عروض الحيوانات المتعددة التي يقدمها أسد البحر وببغاء المكاو. شاهدهم وهم يؤدون الحيل والحركات المثيرة حيث ستصيبك الدهشة من قدرتهم على التواصل وفهم التعليمات. أيضا، لا تفوت جلسات إطعام الحيوانات، والتي بالتأكيد ستجعل الصغار يصرخون من البهجة!


شاهد الحيوانات الشهيرة الأخرى المعروضة في حديقة حيوانات نيجارا:
السهل الاسترالي
بطاريق هومبولت
عالم الأطفال
ممشى السفانا
بيت القرود
بيت الزواحف
بيت الطيور
بيت طيور أبو قرن
مجمع الدببة
مملكة الثدييات
ممشى القطط
حوض أسماك تونكو عبد الرحمن
يمكنك أيضًا أن تستقل الترام حول حديقة الحيوان لمشاهدة الحيوانات المعروضة.
التاريخ
في عام 1957، أفتتح السيد في إم هتسون (والذي حصل بعدها على لقب تان سري)، عضو لجنة الاتحاد الزراعي البستاني الماليزي (MAHA)، حديقة حيوانات مصغرة في معرض الاتحاد الزراعي البستاني الماليزي السنوي. استمتع الماليزيون بالحديقة، ومن هنا ولدت فكرة إنشاء حديقة حيوانات كبيرة حيث يمكن للأمة بأكملها الاستمتاع بها في أقرب وقت. اختارت الحكومة الفيدرالية موقعًا في أولو كلانج، سيلانجور وكان من المقرر أن تبني حديقة للحيوانات وسط الخضرة الطبيعية المورقة هنا. في 14 من نوفمبر 1963، افتتح أول رئيس وزراء ماليزي صاحب الفخامة تونكو عبد الرحمن رسميًا حديقة الحيوان للجمهور. منذ ذلك الحين، سعت حديقة الحيوان إلى أن تكون متنزهًا رئيسيًا للمهتمين بعالم الحيوان مع تبني نهج قائم على العلم في إدارة الحياة البرية والتعليم والتدريب والبحث في مختلف أنواع الحيوانات والنباتات. تزيد حديقة الحيوان تدريجياً من العرض الحر والمفتوح للحيوانات، وذلك بهدف إعطاء الحيوانات مساحة كبيرة وحرية التنقل مع السماح للزوار برؤية الحيوانات عن قرب في بيئتها.
حقائق مرحة!
توجد شجرة تين هندي عملاقة في حديقة حيوان نيجارا يقال إنها واحدة من أكبر أشجار التين الهندي في ماليزيا!
أسعار التذاكر
حديقة حيوان نيجارا
 
 
 Malaysians  Non-Malaysians
**i-Kad / Working permit / Dependant pass *ASEAN   Others  
Adult RM45 RM50 RM61 RM82
Child (3-12 yrs old) RM18 RM25 RM33 RM43
Senior Citizen (61 yrs old & above) RM23 RM50 RM61 RM82

 

دخول مجاني لكل الأطفال دون 36 شهرًا.
*قائمة رابطة دول جنوب شرق آسيا: إندونيسيا، سنغافورة، بروناي، ميانمار، كمبوديا، لاوس، فيتنام، الفلبين وتايلاند.
**يرجى إحضار جواز السفر الأصلي/بطاقة الهوية الشخصية للمراجعة عند مكتب التذاكر عند شرائك لتذاكر الدخول.
سيتم فرض رسوم إضافية على استخدام الترام:
بالنسبة لحاملي بطاقات MyKad: RM8 للبالغين و RM5 للأطفال.
بالنسبة لغير حاملي بطاقات MyKad: RM11 للبالغين و RM9 للأطفال.
الدخول مجاني لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة (OKU). ومع ذلك، تفرض رسوم RM1 للفرد في حالة المجموعة المكونة من 10 أفراد فأكثر.
الدخول أيضًا بالمجان للأطفال أقل من عامين.
توفر أيضًا حديقة الحيوان حجز شخصيات هامة للترام مقابل RM300 في الساعة.
ساعات العمل
تفتح حديقة الحيوان أبوابها يوميًا من 9ص حتى 5م. أخر دخول لمركز حماية حيوان الباندا في 4:30م طوال أيام الأسبوع و 5:30م أثناء عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.
يبدأ عرض الحيوانات المتعددة في 11ص و 3م كل يوم. باستثناء يوم الجمعة، يبدأ العرض في 11ص و 3:30م.
يمكن مشاهدة عروض إطعام الحيوانات في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والأجازات العامة فقط. تكون هذه العروض في عالم الأطفال من 12م حتى 1م، وجلسة إطعام الغزال الجاوي من 2م حتى 3م.
الاتجاهات
تاكسي أو Grab | RM50 – RM70| 50 دقيقة تقريبًا
أسهل طريقة للوصول إلى حديقة حيوانات نيجارا باستخدام سيارة. يمكن القيادة أو استقلال سيارة أجرة أو Grab من الفندق. تكلف الرحلة بالنسبة لسيارة تاكسي عادية حوالي RM50 – RM70 تقريبًا، حسب الحالة المرورية. يبلغ طول الرحلة حوالي 32 كيلومترًا وستستغرق الرحلة حوالي 50 دقيقة.
المصدر: www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/12/310655/free-entry-december-babies-zoo-negara

 

معالم الجذب

أحدث العروض

بهذه البساطة. سجل كعضو إنترنت، واستمتع بعروض التوفير والهدايا مباشرة.
باقة حفلة القمر الكامل من MYR230 صافي لكل فرد
كافئ عائلتك واحجز #أجازاتك_الكبيرة_الصغيرة للاستمتاع بإقامة رائعة في فندق ونادي صحي منتجع صنواي أو فندق صنواي بيراميد أو فندق صنواي كليو مع أوقات مليئة بالمرح في مدينة ملاهي صنواي لاجون. اغمر نفسك في مغامرة #اجازتك_الكبيرة_الصغيرة اليوم واستمتع بباقة المتعة العائلية.

Persiaran Lagoon, Bandar Sunway, 47500 Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia | Tel: +603 7492 8000 / Malaysia Toll-Free: 1800 82 8888 | View Map

Local Time 9:58PM | Temperature /

| | View Map

Zoo Negara

ZOO NEGARA (32 kilometres)
 

Zoo Negara (National Zoo) is Malaysia’s largest zoo covering 44 hectares (110 acres) of land and is located on the north eastern outskirts of Kuala Lumpur city centre. Zoo Negara has a total of over 5,137 specimens from 476 species of mammals, birds, amphibians, reptiles, and fish. There are many exhibits to be enjoyed, spaciously arranged around an idyllic lake with free roaming storks, pelicans, egrets, ibises and swans within a beautifully landscaped surrounding occupied with mature trees. 

 

 

One of the main attractions of Zoo Negara is the Giant Panda Conservation Centre. Visit the pair of giant pandas named Xing Xing and Liang Liang. They are housed in a large complex that’s equipped with powerful air-conditioning and surrounded by artificial rock structures, blocks of ice, climbing poles, a waterfall and trees. Experience the playful nature of pandas up close and learn about the panda’s conservation programme. 

 

There are many fun things to see and do in Zoo Negara, such as the Multi-animal Show featuring the sea lions and macaws. Watch them perform tricks and stunts and be amazed at their ability to communicate and understand instructions. Also, don’t miss out on the Animal Feeding sessions, guaranteed to make the little ones squeal with delight! 

 

 

Meet the other animals in the various popular exhibits in Zoo Negara: 
  • Australian Plain
  • Humboldt Penguin
  • Children’s World
  • Savannah Walk
  • Ape Centre
  • Reptile House
  • Bird Aviary
  • Hornbill Centre
  • Bear Complex
  • Mammal Kingdom
  • Cat Walk
  • Tunku Abdul Rahman Aquarium

 

You can also take a tram ride around the zoo to see the animal exhibits.
 
History

In 1957, a Committee Member of Malayan Agri-Horticultural Association (MAHA), Mr. V.M. Hutson (later Tan Sri) opened a miniature zoo at the annual MAHA exhibition. Most Malayans really enjoyed it, and the idea for a proper full-size zoo that the entire nation can enjoy soon followed. The Federal Government chose a spot in Ulu Klang, Selangor and was set to build a zoo amidst the lush greenery here. On 14th November 1963, the first Prime Minister of Malaysia, Y.T.M. Tunku Abdul Rahman, officially opened the zoo to the public. Ever since then, the zoo has strived to be a premier zoological park with a science-based approach to wildlife management, education, training and research on various animal and plant species. The zoo is gradually increasing its amount of open-concept exhibits, with the aim of giving the animals ample space and freedom to move around while allowing visitors to see the animals up close in their habitat.

 

Fun Fact!

There is a giant banyan tree at Zoo Negara that is said to be one of the largest banyan trees in Malaysia!

 

Ticket Price

Zoo Negara

 
 
 Malaysians  Non-Malaysians
**i-Kad / Working permit / Dependant pass *ASEAN   Others  
Adult RM45 RM50 RM61 RM82
Child (3-12 yrs old) RM18 RM25 RM33 RM43
Senior Citizen (61 yrs old & above) RM23 RM50 RM61 RM82
Free admission for all children below 36 months.

 

*List of ASEAN countries: Indonesia, Singapore, Brunei, Myanmar, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Philippines, and Thailand.

**Please bring along your original passport/ID card for verification at the ticket counter when purchasing your entrance tickets.

 

Additional charges will apply for the tram rides:
  • For MyKad holders: RM8 for adults and RM5 for children.
  • For non-MyKad Holders: RM11 for adults and RM9 for children.
  • The disabled (OKU) gets to enter free of charge. However, there will be a charge of RM1 per person for a group of 10 people and above.
  • Kids below 2 years old also get to enter free of charge.
  • The zoo also offers VIP booking for the tram at only RM300 per hour.

Opening Hours

The zoo is opened daily from 9AM to 5PM. The last admission for the Giant Panda Conservation Centre is at 4:30PM on weekdays and 5:30PM on weekends.

 

The Multi-animal show starts at 11AM and 3PM every day. On Fridays, the show will start at 11AM and 3:30PM, instead. 

 

The Animal Feeding session is available on weekends and public holidays only. It happens at Children’s World from 12PM to 1PM, while the Javan Deer’s feeding session is from 2PM to 3PM.

Directions
Taxi or Grab | RM50 – RM70 | Approx. 50 mins

The easiest way to Zoo Negara is by car. You can drive, take a taxi or Grab from the hotel. The fare for a standard taxi is around RM50 – RM70, depending on traffic conditions. The journey is about 32 kilometres-long and will take approximately 50 minutes.

 

Source: www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2017/12/310655/free-entry-december-babies-zoo-negara


 

LATEST OFFERS

Enjoy 7 instant rewards and benefits when you book your stay directly with us.
Enjoy a leisurely Sunday afternoon with a sumptuous High Tea Buffet at The Resort Cafe with over 150 authentic delights which includes Japanese, Western and Middle Eastern as well as local favourites.
Celebrate the arrival of your precious one at Sunway Resort Hotel & Spa.
Indulge in the ultimate #BigLittleBreak experience today & enjoy 15% off our Family Fun Package.